Term Four

30-05-16

Upcoming Events


Term 1 Finishes 12 April, 2018 2.55pm

Term 2 Begins Monday, 30 April 8.45am

 


Tuesday, 1 May to Friday, 4 May
Year 6 Camp
Saturday, 5 May 6pm & Sunday, 6 May 10am & 6pm
Sacramental Commitment Masses - Families must attend one Mass
Wednesday, 9 May
Triple P Parenting Session 1 9-11am
Friday, 11 May
Mother's Day Celebrations 10am-12pm
School Cross Country Carnival
Tuesday, 15 May
Board Meeting 6pm
Wednesday, 16 May
Triple P Parenting Session 2 9-11am
Friday, 18 May
Yr 6 Confirmation Retreat Day